Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sassystick

40 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for the one!

In her own words

I seek a man who knows what romance is, is crazy for passion, and loves the idea of a family. He should be confident and secure, and not afraid to communicate. I love my family, and he should be close to his as well. I like to try new things and go to new places- museums, the theater- and I seek a man who wants an adventure as well. He should truly want to share his life with me. I love to putter around the house- do home improvement projects. It would be fun to have a partner to do that with. Then get ready to hit the town :) Most of all I seek a partner, a lover, and a best friend. I know it sounds generic maybe but I want it all and really won't settle for anything less...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy Bichon named Oscar- amazingly smart- really cool pooch. Recently I added a mini-doxie name Lucinda- together the two of them keep my daughter and I entertained.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As I have matured I tend to spend more time in restaurants rather than nightclubs- and I enjoy trying new places. So if there is a new restaurant opening you will find me there.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love my coffee in the morning, wine in the evening. However, nothing is better than a great slice of pizza- being from NY originally this is a bit of a challenge for me. I love music and it is typically on all the time at home.

For fun

The first thing that comes to mind is watch my daughter do gymnastics- that puts a smile on my face- fun for me is is also relaxing by the pool in the summer- anything outdoors, even pulling weeds as long as I'm outside.

Last read

I am a nurse practitioner and read lots of trade journals and medical texts. I read the paper on weekends. The last novel I read was When We Danced on Water by Evan Fallenberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse Practitioner and love what I am doing. I work normal hours-no weekends or holidays.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Brooklyn...and you can take the girl out of NY but you never take the NY out of the girl! Yes...I still have a bit of an accent...!!
Faith: Jewish No preference
While my own faith is strong, I am comfortable being with someone who practices differently as I believe it can make a family unit stronger, teaching others about compassion and understanding of differences.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on heading back to school in a few years to obtain my Doctorate.