Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Lookin for my smile again

In her own words

I'm more than just another pretty face in a crowd. I have a heart and a huge one at that. Tends to get trampled on quite often, so with that the iron walls are back up. I would really like to find someone with whom I have a connection and see where that might go, I want to be with someone who knows what they want and aren’t afraid to go after it. Someone who wants me rather than needs me. Someone who tackles life's problems by being proactive and optimistic. I am a giver and would like to find someone who can give back and not always take, someone who knows its the little things in life that matter... hearing the text go off on my phone knowing its you because your thinking of stopping to pick a wild flower vs calling an expensive florist, etc. I believe that communication is the key for any relationship; if you can't talk it will never work. I don’t do drama of any sorts. Life is too short! I am very open, honest and sincere, and tend to be a bit out spoken.. I am spontaneous to a degree, LOL~ I need a couple hours notice so I can get all dolled up. I pretty much work and go home and thats it, so yeah; I need some excitement in my life. I have a handful of TRUE friends, however they like to hang out at the bars every night of the week. I am done with the bar hopping days, I have to much going for me in my career to risk it. Don't get me wrong, I will go to Hudsons or somewhere like that now and then, and I'm not opposed to going to a bar, but I choose not to, not really my cup of tea! Love sports!!! Thunder up Baby! Football, Baseball, NASCAR, UFC etc! I want to learn golf but need a teacher! LOL I love anything and everything that has to do with the outdoors...from going to the lake, hunting fishing, boating, camping, hanging out in my pool, or just hoping on the bike and letting the wind run thru my hair. I have two kids ages 14 15 that live with their dad. I have full custody of them, however they chose to live with the ex because he lives in a small hick town. I was originally raising them in a small town and the country life, and thats what they are a custom to, however, my Corporate job brought me to the big city and they hate city life, so they moved to Okemah with their dad. My 71 year old father lives with me now. He was in a bad car wreck a few years back, and doesn't get around so well. He has his good days and bad days, but then again don't we all. However with his added health issues, etc. it just gives me peace of mind him living with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference