Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, sweet, fun, spiritual, health conscious, awesome girl.

In her own words

I am an old soul in the body of a young, fun-loving redhead. Creativity is my life, I love painting, drawing, crafting out of various materials, photography, etc. I'm very adventurous and always up for something new, whether it's art, food, exploring new places in the city, or getting to know new people. I am always furthering my education whether it be with reading, classes, etc. (Currently learning millinery and I'm loving it!) 95% of my inspiration comes from music. Frequent laughing is very important to me. I am a lover of animals big and small. I am a very spiritually open minded and am always open to learning about different religions, cultures, myths ; philosophies and understanding what they each have to teach. I also enjoy different types of meditations. I am very health conscious and try to eat as healthy as possible (lots of veggies, fruits, etc). It is important to me to be healthy as i believe your body is your temple. But don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a good burger and drinks now and then! I am very laid back and I guess that is because I grew up a few blocks from the beach. I am loyal and generous. I have a big heart. I am a wonderful friend and am very loving in a relationship. I value quality over quantity. I appreciate a man who is courteous, humble, and kind. I have one of the sweetest cats you'll ever meet. I am a very happy and optimistic person and I am always You... have a sense of humor are open-minded are creative / musical / quirky are spiritual / reflective / laid-back are sensitive, chivalrous & love animals

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere in nature

Favorite things

music, creativity, art, passion, animals, love, family, friends, relaxing on a rainy night, being spontaneous, etc.

For fun

crafting, photography, art, driving day trips to a new location, movies, hanging out with friends and making new ones.

Last read

I am always reading different spiritual books... especially at the same time. Especially love The Alchemist and anything by Joseph Campbell or Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am fascinated by many different areas whether it be metaphysical, spiritual, philosophical, quantum physics, energy healing, shamanism, etc. I am very open-minded. I meditate frequently and absolutely love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
creative degree