Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bridgeport, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, make yourself happy!

In her own words

Just to start off, I'm not always online. My phone likes to say that I am, but sometimes I'm not so you won't always hear back from me right away. Is anyone looking for more than a casual hookup on this site? I am. I'm looking for that one person that occupies my thoughts, that I want to spend time and share new experiences with. A person whose day I want to hear all about and I want to share mine with; whether it was their best day ever, or they need someone to be there and offer a hug, a kiss or just their ear. I want that feeling when you get a call or a text from someone special and your face lights up and you get butterflies in your stomach. I don't need someone to complete me, as I am a whole person, but I want someone to add something unique and wonderful into my life. Does that kind of love/passion exist? By the way, the cell phone in the mirror pics make me laugh! There has to be a better way to get a picture of yourself! So...about me....I hate this I love to go out socially and grab a beer, hang out or tear up the town. I'm very outgoing with a mild sarcastic goofball-type personality looking for similar minded individuals to spend some time with. :-) To be honest, I'm not a huge sports fan. I love watching my kids play or games that are played live, while I'm there in the stadium/arena, but I'd rather poke my eyes out than be stuck on a couch for an entire Sunday during football season. I just love to go out and do things, not just waste away in front of a television. I'd live at the beach if I could. I go as often as possible with my children, or just with friends. It's the most relaxing place to be. I love music. It's always on, at home, at work, in my car...and not just one type, I listen to an eclectic mix of everything from opera to rock to 80's/90's pop to old school rap to current. I have attended many live concerts over the past few years and love to go as often as possible. Many of my friends are as close, if not closer, than most of my family to me. My children are always my first priority. My divorce is a fairly amicable one and we do our best to put our children first. I'm open to new experiences and I'm very outgoing and social...sometimes a little off You have to be able to take a joke, and hopefully, give it back! I'm more open-minded and accepting of people and experiences, so if you're more "old school" in thought, we're probably not going to get along. Life's too short to not to not enjoy it! I don't play games in relationships. If that's your thing, I'm probably not your girl. I will never respond to messages written in text speak ( I.e. how r u 2day?) because quite frankly, it drives me nuts. An extra two seconds to write a complete word or two shows me that you actually care about how you come across. It's a big pond. I take the time to put my best foot forward and make a good impression. I'd like a potential partner to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Center City, Anywhere next to the Ocean, Vegas...and many others!

For fun

I'd live at the beach if I could. I go as often as possible with my children, or just with friends. I enjoy movies and very little TV. I love music. It's always on, at home, at work, in my car...and not just one type, I listen to an eclectic mix.

Last read

I'll admit it....I read the "50 Shades" series...but ir was for work! I swear!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference