Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
come on, you know you wanna...

In her own words

keep reading that is :) I'm a cute, sexy professional who is fun-loving, open, affectionate, intelligent, independent, witty, down-to-earth and spontaneous. I love to travel and experience new adventures, but some of my funnest times are when I'm just hanging out wfriends. As long as I'm laughing I'm good. I can rock a pair of daisy dukes and a T-shirt as well as a sexy dress and pair of heels. I'm shy at heart yet love meeting new people and am able to handle my own at a party. I have both a brainy and a creative side, which I nurture through my career and hobbies. I am looking for the whole package-an attractive man who is funny (without trying), confident (not cocky), intelligent (yet not pretentious), strong (physically and emotionally), passionate (about life and love), goofy, ambitious and grounded. Nice eyes, big smile and a kind heart are turn-ons. Looking for someone I can't keep my hands off, someone I can cook for, someone I'd be happy just chillin' on the couch with or out on the town. Looking for the butterflies. Must be a great kisser :) Finally, don't let my age fool you (I really do look a lot younger...what is it they say about asians? lol). Typical stereotypes do not apply. I am not in a race with myself. I'm young at heart but know what I want. I don't believe in settling. Believe in the journey, not the destination. That doesn't mean that I don't prefer being in a relationship. Strive to live my life to the fullest while looking for that true connection. I prefer younger looking men. If you're in your 50's, less than a youthful 40-something, I probably won't respond. Sorry, can't help what I like. Chemistry is key. I prefer to meet soon after contact. Perfect first date would include opportunity for conversation in an easygoing, low pressure environment

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral