Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
YoooHoooo....Over HERE!!!

In her own words

Life is good. Just want to share the adventure of it all with someone special. I am a smart, loving, sweet, fun lady. I say please and thank you and occasionally throw out that necessary swear word. I offer equal opportunity. The perfect man for me is thoughtful, funny, loving and sweet. You know how to treat a lady but enjoy that she’s strong and can take care of herself when necessary. I am curious and tenacious and can be adventurous at times. I like trying new things. I've rafted down the White River in Jamaica and swam with Sting Rays in Grand Cayman (icky…slimy). Adventures are so much better shared with someone. I still want to ride a ski doo and a do a zip line. Looks so fun! I also enjoy not so adventurous things. I love watching movies whether in or out of the theater. I think Fall is my favorite season. A walk on a crisp Fall morning with leaves falling around is pretty much perfect. I love cooking and trying new recipes. I try to stay on the healthy side. Wanna be my taste tester? I also have fun exploring. I like taking day trips and seeing other parts of Washington. And occasionally I like being a couch potato. Sometimes rainy days just make you want to curl up, cuddle and stay home :) My forties have been the best years yet. I'm in a great place and am confident with who I am. I spent my 30's working. It offered me the ability to buy a house and take some fun vacations, but it really put a damper on my love life. Now is the time. Are you out there?? What are you waiting for?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Holly. I believe she's part Cocker, part Havenese. She's a little character who cracks me up daily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have visited places all over the world. Paris and Sweden were two of my favorite vacations. Hawaii is on my list of places yet to go. I'm ready for my next adventure.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love Fall. I love the falling leaves, crisp temps in the morning and anything pumpkin! I can't live without - my dog my car love/affection television/movies my family/friends vacations Iphone/computer

For fun

On weekends I tend to work around the house, visit friends or see my family. I enjoy watching movies or cooking up a new tasty dish. I like taking my dog on walks. I love to explore and take road trips. I'm pretty much up for any adventure.

Last read

Wish I had a favorite book but my attention span doesn't let me read - magazines are more my speed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral