Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excellent references from previous boyfriends available upon request...

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by! I love outdoor adventures. just crashed my bike instead of running over a lady. Who'd of thought that two deaf people would be blocking the bike path, rendering my horn and shouts useless. I was slightly injured and bloody, but after the couple apologized in sign language, I immediately brushed myself off and laughed at the irony of it! World travel is one of my passions. I've been traveling overseas since I was ten, and lived in Europe. I was recently at a yoga retreat in the jungle/rainforest/beach of Costa Rica. Practicing yoga to the sounds of the jungle was amazing! I went zip lining, hung out with sloths and howler monkeys, and avoided a poisonous yellow cobra, but still got bitten by tons of fire ants and narrowly escaped an attack on my bare feet by a large land crab. I would have been so happy if you were there to save me instead of the machete wielding gardener! I just returned from San Diego where I surfed for the first time. Can you show me how to hike to a 14er, skydive in the Alps, or kayak in Cape Cod? I love cooking for other people. We will spend some nights entertaining friends at the mountain cabin surrounded by the scent of pine trees. After a long hike, I could wear a black dress and high heals while cooking and sipping a glass of wine. You can stoke the fire. After dinner we will hop in the hot tub under the moonlight, then cuddle in front of the fire… You and I are very fit (if you have a 15 lb. gut or larger, sorry, but please move on), have a lot of energy and are very active together. I am a little older than what it shows here, but literally, no one believes me. We are both looking for a lifetime partner in crime who will have our backs and face life's ups and downs with love and laughter. We will have fun adventures and a romance that leads to an endless bodice-ripping lifetime partnership!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Madrid, Spain, and visited S. and Central America, Canada, Mexico, and most of Europe. I'd love to go on Safari in Africa, and to Australia, Greece, Belize,Tahiti, Bali, Argentina, Brazil, etc. Want to go with me?


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Laughing with friends until my stomach hurts, the Sunday Times, being in the woods, walking on the beach, hanging out in a hammock with someone special. I also enjoy cooking for other people, especially while drinking a glass of wine. Volunteer work.

For fun

I am very outgoing and love adventure, the outdoors, and travel. I enjoy almost all outdoor activities including: skiing, tennis, racing sailboats, whitewater rafting, hiking, biking, hot air ballooning, etc. Also, hockey games, swing dancing, yoga..

Last read

I just finished reading the KamaSutra (just kidding). Recently read: Travel Magazines, James Patterson, Spiritual authors: Marianne Williamson, The Dalai Lama, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Ernest Holmes, Deepak Chopra, Dr. Doreen Virtue,etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My career has included being a Wall St. Trader (and working on the 106th fl. of the World Trade Center) as well as being an Interior Designer and artist. Now, I'm back in finance but still paint and do interior design consulting and home staging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Scottish, German, and Italian decent. I get my passion from the Italian side!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and learned good values. Now I go to a church based on spirituality and positive thinking.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in Psychology. Then studied Interior Design at the F.I.T. in NYC.