Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The adventure begins...

In her own words

Hmm it's pretty hard to sum up who you are and what you are looking for in a few words but I'll do my best... About Me: -into trying new spots and restaurants -love going to cubs games in the summer -I'm very active and work out to de-stress. -I eat healthy MOST of the time, but love tator tots and waffle fries. -Ill keep you on your toes and am looking for someone who can keep me on my mine. -I love traveling and going on short spontaneous trips. -My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, and outgoing. -Im both sassy and sweet. A Perfect Night Out: -A perfect night involves sushi, sarcasm, and sauvignon blanc(summer)/pinot noir(winter). -You know it's the right match when you get lost in conversation and you are the last 2 people at a restaurant. Things Im looking for: -someone who has more emotional intelligence than intellectual -someone who values that while I can be silly and animated, I'm also able to switch it off the moment he needs me to listen, support him, or just be -inexplicable chemistry (just because two people are a match on paper it doesn't always translate in person) -someone who is confident, creative, and witty -someone who can not just make me laugh, but laugh at himself -and a guy who brings me coffee in bed is a huge plus

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

Top Chef, dim sum on Sundays, movie marathons, UNO, nespresso, core fusion, street festivals, Lou Malnatis (no competition, the best pizza in Chi!), Joe's Stone Crab, UGG slippers, sledding at midnight, my family, lululemon, the smell of suntan oil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree