Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life!

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, however if you do not have a profile picture, only one pic posted or you are not smiling in your pics please do not reply. I enjoy working out and I am seeking a man with similiar interests. I do have standards that I am looking for in a man. I am a strong believer in chemistry. Chemistry is something that one feels right away, not something that you have to work on. If I say that I am going to do something....then that means that I am going to do it. I am driven, passionate, and will give everything my 100%. Accomplishing my goals is joy itself. Communication is very important to me. Without communication you can not have a successful relationship/friendship. I am a Registered Nurse. I chose this profession because I am a very compassionate person that enjoys making people feel better. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to dinner. I am not into the club scene, as the smoke is not to pleasant. Being that I work long hours, I do enjoy just relaxing at home on my days off. Alone time is important as I believe one must find time for themselves. However, cuddling with that special someone is ALWAYS nice. Participating in outdoor activites always makes for a great day. Staying active is important to me as I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I enjoy weight training, running and yoga. Having a pinic on the beach or even in the park is relaxing and soothing for the mind. I enjoy all types of music. Depending on the mood depends of the music. I like a confident man. Someone who is not afraid to show emotions. Dressing up and going out to dinner then perhaps dancing is something I enjoy. Looks are important to me, however the personality can be the determining factor. I like confidence, not arrogance. Experiencing different types of food and wine is enjoyable to me. I am not a picky eater at all. :) I am a free-spirited woman. I am responsible, however I do not feel like I need to plan every step of my life. IF YOU HAVE SHIRTLESS PICS POSTED...DO NOT REPLY!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy experimenting all foods. I am over the smoking club scene. I would love to visit Hawaii and Bora Bora.

Favorite things

A pinic at the park with a bottle of wine, cheese and crackers is romantic. My favorite thing is getting dressed up and going out to a nice restaurant experiencing different kinds of food. Sharing is romantic as well, if there is chemistry :)

For fun

I work-out 4 to 5 days a week. I love the beach.. I enjoy any outdoor activity. I really enjoy motivating people to reach their personal goals. I've realized that not everyone has strong will power so it brightens my day when I can help somebody.

Last read

"The Book of Secrets" by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Registered nurse who manages a Med/Surg floor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, however I find most religions to be vey interesting and do not shy away from learning more about them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working toward my Bachelors degree.