Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

ambitious, babe, concert lover, dancing queen, educated, fun, generous, honorable, intriguing, joyful, knowledgable, lovable, mellow, nerdy, open-minded, pretty, quizzical, runner, sassy, talkative, unbelievable, values, wine taster, xtra special, yoga, zestfully clean. I believe the best relationships come from the best friendships, so right now I am just looking to meet new people. Who knows who you will meet through this?If you are a genuine and real guy who is similar to the characteristics below. Bonus points include: knowing how to cook, a willingness to watch "chick flicks", likes to travel, athletic, singing in the car....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel budget this year has transformed into the bridesmaid budget. Just got back from a wedding in Cabo. Local favorites: Santa Cruz, Carmel, Tahoe, SF, this area is so beautiful. I have lived her all my life and still have much to see.

Favorite things

Purple, Thai Food, Extreme Home Makeover, Damien Rice, Jeopardy, The Notebook, Los Gatos Trail, Andale Taqueria, singing in the car, beaches, my new Elph Camera, my gold shoes, Discovery Health

Last read

I read all the time, even while blowdrying my hair. I last read Eleven Minutes (airport purchase), US Weekly, my Microbiology text



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Was a pharm sales rep for a little over three years....starting nursing program at Samuel Merritt in June (hopefully) Right now I am just taking the prereqs for the program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Random people have been asking my are their guesses: Armenian, Lebanese, Greek, Italian, Persian, and some I have never heard of. Actual: Mexican, German, Swedish. Hometown is Watsonville, CA, Strawberry Capital of the World
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St Mary's College, BS in Health Science. God is a Gael!