Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles of Taylor Lake Village, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper? I seem to have lost it! :)

In her own words

This whole "about me" thing is way harder than it looks!...I am quick with a smile, with a love of laughter, dancing and bad singing with the radio. My friends would describe me as not having a good poker face, very upfront with my thoughts and very loyal to them! Family is a big part of my life and it should be a big part of yours as well. I have a sister and brother that I am very close to and my parents have been married for 35 years. I have great role models and confidants in my parents and wouldn't trade them for anything. I am not always sure what I am looking for because it changes constantly. I know I want someone who is honest, fair and kind. I know those are standard answers, but if you can make me laugh that would be major points in your favor. I believe that a relationship needs to have the foundation of a great friendship and I am not big into rushing things. So if you like to move fast into a relationship, I might not be your girl. I am very straight and to the point on how my life is lived. I am low-maintenance and can be ready to walk out the door in 10 to 15 minutes if need be. I love trying new things from food to adventures. I am willing to try it once (except won't cover injuries from that!). I love a good homecooked meal with great conversation and a great wine, just as much as I like going out to a restaurant. Movies on the couch (nothing in The Notebook category, please!) with popcorn and a huge iced tea is my idea of relaxing. I am terribly sarcastic (side effect of my job!) and tell terrible jokes and enjoy people watching (been to Wally World lately???). I am a very active woman who travels to run half-marathons and trains quite a bit for them. I love the feeling of pavement under my shoes and my music in my ears and the time I have to just think or not. I have also taken up kickboxing as a second form of stress reilef. It is fun punching the stuffing out of a bag!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals! I am working on keeping 2 plants alive right now. But one doesn't look too well right now! Does that count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small pubs and clubs with great music and great company.I enjoy the Midtown area and any place with a patio that I can have a cold drink on a warm evening with great company! I also love to stay in, my kitchen is also a favorite!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Running in the rain, singing loudly in the car, dancing, being spontanous, good suprises! That just names a few!

For fun

Running, trying to cook, listening to live music, watching a terrible movie that is subtitled (that one was Danish!), watching amazing movies, Mud Runs, laughing, chasing rainbows (okay...the last one was to see if you are still reading!)

Last read

Anything that is not educational textbooks or a student-written essay!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach college preparatory classes for potential first generation college students at a local High School. I absolutely love my job and my kids and wouldn't trade it for them world! (On most days)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Cajun/Irish blood in me and the sun do not really get along! 100 SPF sunscreen for me!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend a Community Church in my area.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Criminal Justice from Sam Houston State University (Go Bearkats!).I have my Masters in Educational Leadership from UHCL. (Let's face it...I got the degree for the super comfortable black robe and amazing stole!!)