Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Convince me life is better with company?

In her own words

My ultimate goal in life is to enjoy and perfect every role that a woman gets to play. I survived school; enjoy the challenges in my career; embrace the freedom and independence in my bachelorette life. Ever since I adopted my dog, I've gotten a little taste of parenthood. But as much of a modern woman I may be, at the end of the day, the idea of belonging to one man and using the word "WE" is pretty damn sexy. Maybe life is better with company? While I like to think I'm easy going and open minded, couple things are important to me in a relationship and I always reciprocate. -open communication, be honest and blunt, say what you truly mean. Don't say what you think i want to hear -Respect, it's not about right or wrong, you simply don't do certain things out of respect and care for the other's feeling. -Teamwork, I have the skills to master the traditional gender role, but I see relationship as a complementary teamwork. **Ideal Match** I don't know if there is such a thing as ideal match. Since I realized I can break all rules when I click with someone. But I do believe it takes chemistry and compatibility to sustain a relationship. Chemistry is such a mystery, until we meet.. =P **Not a Match** I'm a glass half full kinda girl, and I usually have a geniune curiosity for whatever life brings me. But I'm old enough to have figured out what I don't care to entertain, that is if you are affiliated with any of the following: -Drama Queen -Smoker (i know i just gave up 90% of the korean hotties, but i can't help it.) -Dog eater If you are still reading, and I have made you smile at some point, that's my pleasure. Good luck hunting!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog Jelly from the shelter. She is a 6 yr old terrier mix. That's one of the best things in my life now. : ) If you want to get a dog, please adopt, do not buy!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brunch Spot- Blujam Cafe on Melrose Coffee house- IOTA in k town Travel destinations- Barcelona, Hokkaido, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, florence Next on the list to go: Bali , Prague


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love exploring all kinds of french toast through wknd brunch. find it extremely relaxing to watch food network or HGTV for hrs. =D I travel 4 wks a yr, love to get to know the city through its food, art and scenery

For fun

sleep in brunch massage play with my dog try out a new restaurant cook a new recipe watch the food network and HGTV get away for a weekend trip

Last read

Everyday reader of capital market outlook interest rate movement at work Monthly reader of Woman's Health Current read, Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banker - Private Wealth Management, Portfolio lending
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Shanghai, China, grew up in LA. Have both american and chinese values.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC Marshall MBA Class of 2008