Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sassy_atty

39 year old woman | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Royal Oak, MI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sincere, intelligent, edgy woman with sense of humor and superpowers too.

In her own words

An attorney, a mom, an example of true dualities. Having known love, I want that robust and meaningful experience again. To feel an ignited spirit, a filled heart, and opened eyes. To be challenged, complemented, intrigued, inspired, and intellectually stimulated. By now, we should know what we're looking for. ABOUT ME: • Energetic, optimistic, and fun. • A dichotomy: love indoors / outdoors; dressing up / dressing down; sophisticated / edgy; youthful but experienced; refined and eclectic; appreciate finer things and relish simpler ones too. • A bit nerdy, a polyglot, a sapiosexual, and a voracious reader that craves knowledge. • Stylish, feminine, nurturing, sensual, and affectionate. • Confident, independent, comfortable in my skin, and self-aware. • Love people who care about causes outside of themselves. • ENFP, emotionally intelligent, good at expressing likes/dislikes. • Spontaneous but structured, free spirited, adventurous. • Bore easily with routine and monotony. • Talk nerdy, talk dirty, using thinkers and feelers. • Witty banter, sarcasm, and satire. • Traveling, road trips, getting lost, finding new places, holes in the wall, and unexpected gems. • All things Detroit, progressive towns, and those lost in time too. • Music, singing in the shower, printed Ts, nice shoes. • Podcasts - NPR, TED, This American Life... • Good wine, French press and local coffee over Starbuck's, whiskey, cocktails, food trucks, great dining, farmer's markets, baking, entertaining, and enjoying great conversation and company. • Museums, theater, opera, live music, art classes or shows, and foreign / indie films. YOU: make me laugh, make me sing, intelligent, liberal, charismatic, kind, modern, cultured, fun, witty, and chivalrous. Sense of style and nice shoes help too. Did I pique your interest? If so, send an email. I don't respond to winks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A rescue Jack Russell Terrier mix. Crazy little boy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Detroit and northern MI. Other exciting places of interest: Eastern Market, Ferndale, RO, Birmingham, Ann Arbor, DIA, DSO, trails, and hidden gems. Great company = great experiences.

College

University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My girls, love, traveling, being outdoors, dining, culture/languages, rain, yoga, Cards Against Humanity, Scrabble, chess, laughing, wit, intellectual banter, reading, art, theater, opera, camping, rock climbing, live music, creative & smart people.

For fun

Good films and music, quiet dinners, craft cocktails, refreshing hikes, long bike rides, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Amy Schumer, Colbert, John Stewart, David Sedaris, The Onion, Serial, Moth, cooking shows, skiing, friends.

Last read

Landline, Lean In, Signature of All Things, Pema Chodron, Confederacy of Dunces, Bon Appetit, Saveur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney by day; Wonder Woman by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, so I still adhere to some traditions. But, I consider myself far more spiritual than religious. Agnostic, in part. I embrace other faiths, so long as it doesn't involve proselytizing.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral