Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 25 miles of Livingston, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Best Friend.....

In her own words

I’m a fun, kind hearted woman who loves to have a good time, getting lost in a good book, and digging my toes into a warm, sandy beach. Summer can’t get here soon enough for me! Don’t see any of your interests on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. I enjoy going out having a fun night out and I also don't mind a night of staying in! If I had to choose just a handful of words to describe myself, I’d pick compassionate, hardworking, and focused. I can be very quiet and shy when meeting new people, but I warm up fast with encouragement. I’m hoping to meet an energetic, ambitious man who shares some of my interests and introduces me to his. Physically I’m attracted to handsome guys with warm smiles. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are intelligence, humor, and a sense of adventure and will treat me like "their" princess. I enjoy a guy who has a good sense of humor and is spontaneous. Having a successful and established career is a must! Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon. Hoboken or the city only!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has two Labador Retrievers who I adore! Good luck resisting them—you’re going to need it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. The Jersey Shore, London, and Dublin top my list and I’ve been to Vegas and Miami too. I’d like to see the Caribbean someday soon, especially with the right person.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Italian and Thai food. Sushi. A good bottle of wine with dinner. The outdoors. Warm weather.

For fun

When the weather cooperates, you will very often find me at the beach. I also like museums, broadway plays, exercise, and dinner out. I don’t have to go out to have fun either. Sometimes nothing beats a DVD at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a 5th grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am primarily of Polish, Irish, and Scottish descent, for what it’s worth.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’m not really a religious person but I’d probably be willing to date a man of any moderate faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Northeastern University, Boston MA and obtained my bachelors in 2002. I completed my masters in teaching @ FDU.