Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I try not to let common sense cloud my judgement...

In her own words

I'm an ESFP for all those who use the Myers Briggs test. With that said, I love people! I love getting to know people and learning about their life story. What certain things make them tick, or how they got to where they are today. It's fascinating to me. Having fun and exploring new things in both DC and throughout the world is very important to me. Another thing people notice about me is I am a very easy going person. Most people would consider me silly and always one to make people laugh. I don't take myself too seriously and laughter helps keep you healthy. Who wouldn't want a girl that helps keep you healthy?!?! I promise I won't shove broccoli down your throat though (unless you're into that sort of thing...). Creativity is my specialty and I dabble into many different outlets to stay well rounded. I don't mind a quirk here and there in my man. That's what makes life interesting. I don't really have a type, except I think it is important to be ambitious about life. No matter what it is you do, challenging yourself to do it better is so important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Myrtle Beach, San Francisco, Germany, Morocco, London, Seattle, Boston, etc...


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

VCU is my favorite. Go RAMS!

For fun

I am the Graphic Design/Website and PR chairperson for The American Cancer Society's Relay For Life. I'm also painting a series of watercolors right now. Painting helps me relax.

Last read

Right now it's 50 Shades of Grey! Hahah just kidding. I don't have an interest in a glorified trashy love novel. I'm reading a book called "How Will You Measure Your Life" and "Spirit Junkie". I like the self motivation books the best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, but mainly German. I went to visit the motherland and some German friends once. Let's just say it was AMAZING!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Interior Design