Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Madison, NH, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'The future is no place to place your better days.'

In her own words

I am the mother of a wonderful 8 year old boy and he is the center of my universe! He is with me every other week. I currently work as a Human Resource Manager/Safety Coordinator for a manufacturing facility. When I'm not working or parenting, you can usually find me rehearsing with one of my two singing groups. Family and friends are very important to me so I spend a lot of time with both as well. While I don't feel that I need to depend on being with someone else to achieve true happiness, it would be nice to find that person that I really click with; someone with whom I can truly be myself and celebrate life! That person would be someone who enjoys spending time at home, but would also be up for a night out every now and then. They obviously need to like kids, though at this point, it will take someone really special to warrant that introduction. They would have a positive outlook on life and a great sense of humor. And, well, while I am not high-maintenance by any stretch of the imagination, a guy who isn't going to mind getting rid of that stray spider, or even worse, a bee, definitely gets extra points. ;) Smoking, however, I'm sorry to say, is a deal-breaker. A cigar here or there isn't a big deal, but yeah, I'm one of THOSE ex-smokers. Looking to meet over coffee or a glass of wine? Let me know! Im pretty much open to anything. If not, best of luck to you, and I hope you find what you're searching for! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and the mountains! Fortunately I live near both. Would love to see more of Boston and NYC, but don't get there often.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Movies: Dear Frankie, The Hunger Games (the movie was actually almost as good as the book!), Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Authors: Karen Marie Moning, Diana Gabaldon, Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner, Pamela Clare, Linda Howard

For fun

Singing, reading, cake decorating.

Last read

Currently listening to 'Play Dead' by Harlan Coben on audio. The only thing I'm actually reading lately is an online textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resource Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college