Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Round Pond, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 5 miles of Arlington, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Roads? Where we're going, we don't need roads.

In her own words

i'm a 30 year old artist in east arlington. i paint mostly portraits and musicians (in oil) with the occasional abstract piece thrown in there as well. i'm a little quirky and sarcastic and enjoy traveling, trying new things, and spending time with my family. i'm originally from the south shore, but went to art school in san francisco and as the song goes, i left my heart there! i've been back for a few years, but haven't really explored boston and i'd really like to see what this city has to offer and what i have been missing out on. oh yeah, what am i looking for? i'm looking for someone who is genuinely a nice guy and who doesn't take life too seriously. it's a plus if you are a little scruffy and if you are really good at opening jars and killing spiders. Also, if you did NOT take your profile picture with your cell phone. . . in the mirror. . .with no shirt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise




Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

favorite cities: san francisco, new orleans, dublin, & florence. favorite local hot spots: river gods, people's republik, park, saloon, foundry, etc.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Back to the Future. It's a cinematic masterpiece. I think that the best movies that will ever be made were definately made in the 80's - E.T, Gremlins, Beetlejuice, Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, Drop Dead Fred etc

For fun

painting, traveling, watching movies, concerts, pub trivia, adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
i work in web design and am also an oil painter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Fine Art