Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Step into my ride of life!

In his own words

I am looking for an intelligent woman who is great at conversation, likes to consistently be physically active and doesn't have to be a toothpick. I like to travel and try out new hobbies, most recently I am learning to play the drums. I would like to have a relationship where be both like to go out and try new things and not mope around too much. I am a big NHRA drag racing fan and would like someone who is open to/supports my interests ranging from traveling, to cooking, or watching drag racing. I love to travel to Chicago because it is visually appealing city and also it could be quite a romantic place! I also like to read and be knowledgeable about all sorts of issues, places, and ideas. Ideally, I would like to have great in-depth discussions about anything. Music of almost all eras and styles fascinates me and listening to it is an enjoyable area of my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like dogs. I have started to like cats, but I am allergic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Media restaurants, NYC, West Chester restaurants, driving around.

Favorite things

I am an open book. Not too much into TV but it is in the background while around the house. Most foods I enjoy. Shopping and finding great values/bargains are fun. I like small handy projects and fixing small things....seeing progress is great!

For fun

Listening/Singing to music. Do spinning class. Fix broken items. Lifting weights. Traveling, road trips. Watching professional drag racing.

Last read

College Textbooks. Excellence Magazine. Short articles on finance, the automotive industry. "Guts" by Robert Lutz, "Car Guys vs the Bean Counters" by Bob Lutz as well....he is very passionate about the automotive industry and what stories he has!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Expert in Microsoft Excel as well.....ask the geek your urgent Excel question!! Haha
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and I am open to learning about various religions. I am a spiritual person in my own unique way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a M.S. in Business intelligence and a B.S. in Accounting. Furthermore I have obtained a notable professional license as well as another certification.