Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Catching the Breeze :)

In her own words

I'm laid back, honest, fun to be with, and fit. On my spare days, I like having coffee/tea while reading/meditating, cooking and doing simple outdoor activities, such as running, hiking, or working in my backyard etc. I enjoy learning, traveling, listening live music, and appreciating authentic places/food. I also love quality "me" time. Most of my travels I made alone. Of course it would be much meaningful to share with someone special. After living here long enough, it's time to call SA as home :) I love Texas indeed :) I'm here to look for that special ONE who has the same intention and wants to be with a nice accompany to share life together. I'd like to be with a man who lives a balanced lifestyle. Be fit, kind, and honest. He must really care of himself and whom he loves. I grew up in a loving family, value a sense of closeness, compassion, and forgiving. Please attach pictures when you email me. P.S. If you can't enjoy what life has to offer, I am probably not a right match for you. Good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like volunteer to be my friends' pet(s) sitter, love them. But I don't commit to have pet(s) for myself, not anytime near too :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always appreciate a particular setting. Whether it is manmade or naturally exist, it belongs to a place, speaks about an atmosphere or a story. That is a hot spot for me :)

Favorite things

Occasionally, I watch a couple of good shows on PBS. I like Jacques Pépin´s, Rick Bayless´s, Steven Raichlen's, or Kimchi Chronicles sometimes. I am a fan of Charlie Rose show. Lately I addicte to This Old House, lol.

For fun

I enjoy watching The River Monsters and SNL if I can catch the showtime. I am amazed by the spectacular places and bravery of the host, Jeremy in TRM, and.... SNL gives me just a good enough laugh by the end of the day/week..:)

Last read

Verities and of course :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a regular church goer, but I have faith inside me, firm :)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral