Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarxx

41 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living my life to the Fullest !!

In her own words

Hi there. Thank you for reading my profile. Seeking a friend and a relationship to share life's little adventures with. Love outdoor nature, hiking in the mountains, beaches and lakes. Like to live and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am someone who is confident ,ambitious, down to earth, intelligent ,loyal and romantic. Enjoy spending time with my family and friends who are close to my heart. I am not into the bar and nightclub scene and I am just a simple girl looking for a nice guy. Preferably would like to meet someone who shares similar interests, be into health and fitness and mostly be adventurous. He has to be respectful and have a positive outlook on life. A stable, mature man who is romantic and passionate and knows how to treat a lady. Like to meet someone who is hardworking, genuine, honest, caring, loving, loyal, positive personality and knows what he wants in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all types of pets because pets are people too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Coffee, Piedmont Park, hiking and walking in north Ga mountains, dining in out,movies, plays, theaters and social events. Like being active, going to different places that Atl has to offer and things to do and mostly be adventures.

College

Herzing College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things are hiking and anything outdoor nature,Fl white beaches ,travels and adventures. Like to cook various types of food and dining out. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle,exercise and volunteer my time in the community.

For fun

Love being outdoor in nature like going for a walk, running, and hiking in the Ga north mountains. Like to travel and being adventures. Love social events, relaxing at the beach or the lake. Spending time with my family and friends is a big thing

Last read

US Weekly News, Healthy living magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial healthcare area which I like and helping people
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am proud and honor of my Asian heritage background. My Asian roots and values has made me the women who I am today. Strong family values and my faith is very important in my life. Family is a big thing in my life, a gift to have and to be cheerish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe Faith is being true to one self and their beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a Associate degree in Business Information System and would like to finish my degree and change my degree to Healthcare to help people.