Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sartoritunes

38 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big heart. Funny and adventurous

In his own words

I really do love life every day. That sounds so clique, but it's true! I have a great job, great family, great friends... not LOTS of friends, but the ones I have are the greatest. They are spread around the country, so I find myself spending a lot of my time here in Tampa by myself. It would be great to find an intelligent, fun person to go out to dinners with, go to shows with, concerts with, and build a great friendship with. And maybe that would lead to something more... I am a relationship kinda guy, but have been single for 3 years now (longest I've ever been single). I guess I'm holding out for something really special (aren't we all? Lol) Im very family oriented. My roots are in Buffalo NY and I travel there as much as I can to spend time with my fam. My parents have been married for 45 years and have been great roll models. My sister has been married for 17 years and has 4 awesome kids. Without them I'd be lost. Really lost. Ive been on the Board of Directors for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida for over a year now. I love it. Im also involved with a few other charitable non-profits. Im no saint by any means, but I try to do my part. I've been a full time singer/ songwriter my entire adult life. Its been a crazy adventure.... started off playing trumpet in my Dads wedding band when I was 13 lol. Over the past couple decades I've toured 8 countries, wrote a hit radio song, worked for Disney, NBC, and performed at the Playboy Mansion. It's been, and still is like living a dream. I also make my own schedule... so I get to travel as much or as little as I like. When I tell people I'm in the music business they usually say "it must be hard to keep a relationship." That's so no true! I've had some awesome long relationships in my life. I believe you get out of something exactly what you put in... relationships are no exception. And if I give you my heart, your getting 100%. I'm a big kid at heart. I have my season pass to Disney and try to hit the parks every other week with friends for a nice dinner or to jump on a couple rides. Gotta love the mouse. If your an intelligent, kind, adventurous type, with a great sense of humor... Id love to hear from you! - Tom

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love nice Restaurants (All types of cuisine), Wine bars, Beaches, Camping spots, the Theatre. New Orleans is one of my faves for food and music.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My Fam. Food. Romance. 3 day trips to New Orleans for Jambalaya, sightseeing, and amazing live music. Eating around the world at Disney Epcot. Big surround sound movies

For fun

Paint, Bike, Travel, Beach, Amusement Parks (Disney Season Pass- hell yes!), Always up for any adventure. Like to stay active... but also love a quiet night on the couch watching a good movie

Last read

Change Your Brain, Change Your Life. A self-help book; neuroscience and discovering the mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Songwriter/ Singer/ Owner of an Entertainment Booking & Management Corp.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Heritage is 75% Italian, 25% French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting taking music education, but 2 years in decided to go on the road as a performer. I love to read self help books and continually try to learn.