Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palmyra, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You've achieved success in your field when you don't know whether what you are doing is work or play.--Warren Beatty

In her own words

Me: I've been described as calm, laid-back, patient, and independent. I would say I'm a social person but I prefer to keep a smaller group of close friends who have similar interests. I go out downtown every now and then, but I'm not a go-out-all-night kind of person. Most nights I prefer to be playing soccer or climbing at the rock gym. I also like to go to comedy clubs and concerts. Every now and then I'll dance. I love playing games- board games that is. I like watching movies but I'm definitely not a movie buff. I can't name most celebrities and I will probably never know the answer to, "what was that movie? who was in..etc.?" I like to do outdoor activities like hiking, backpacking, kayaking. I'll try almost anything once. I have a big heart and my family and friends are very important to me. I'm not materialistic, and I don't like drama. I think I have a good sense of humor-I keep myself laughing :-) and I can definitely laugh at myself! I am sometimes shy, but once I'm comfortable I can be really silly and maybe even weird. You: You should be considerate in the way you treat people. You should also be respectful, which includes not being racist or homophobic. It'd be really cool if you love to travel and wouldn't be scared to drop everything and move to a foreign country for a year or so. You are not a slob. You are honest. You trust me and I can trust you. You are intelligent and can make me laugh. You don't always need things to be planned. You are not constantly on your phone or taking pictures, you are enjoying the world around you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Australian Sheppard who can play fetch all day, everyday

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling when time and money permits. I have had amazing experiences in South America. Still need to make it to Africa and Australia. I'm new to the area and still need to find favorites


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

the color orange, thunderstorms, Vonnegut books, getting mail, sushi, long weekends, good buffalo wings

For fun

Rick climbing, soccer, backpacking, hiking, board/card games, reading, crossword puzzles, cooking, traveling

Last read

Basically, anything that is free on kindle, including cheesy horror books and little women



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker with a specialty in children with developmental disabilities. I also have a lot of experience working with kids who have been traumatized. I do in-home therapy and use play as a method of helping kids cope and develop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral