Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Liverpool, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 25 miles of Baldwinsville, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I am originally from the Syracuse area and just recently moved back after being away for almost ten years. I am a sweet average girl who is looking for a best friend. I want a man who is funny, caring and has nice eyes. I am a smart and genuine person with a great heart. My family is the most important thing to me. I have four sisters and they are my best friends. However we don't live close to each other; my sisters are mostly scattered on the east coast. I also have one sister living in Munich. There are positives and negatives to having my sisters spread out. I visit as often as I can which usually means one to two weekends a month of traveling to see them. But having them so far away I can't just go over for dinner and a movie on Tuesday. I am a sports fan and will pretty much watch anything sport related. My favorite sports are basketball and baseball. My favorite baseball team is the Yankees and no, I am not a band wagon fan. I have great summer memories of sitting on my grandpa's lap watching the games with him. However, my Dad is a huge Red Sox fan so it makes for some interesting conversations. I try and stay active by going to the gym and when weather permits going outside for a walk, run or hike. I enjoy traveling although find it hard to do alone. I have grown up with a large family and an even larger extended family so I guess I am used to having people around. Although, there are times when it is nice to be alone by myself. I enjoy learning about history and will often plan this into parts of my vacations. I like learning about the oddities of what happened in that city and how it relates to history. I am a somewhat creative person. I make my own jewelry, scrapbook and like photography. I also use cooking to be creative. I like trying new recipes but often can't follow the recipe exactly; either because I think of ways to improve upon the recipe or simply because I don't have the ingredients. I enjoy going out on the town with friends or family but don’t have to do this every week to think that my weekend is complete. I am just as comfortable on the couch at home watching a movie or a game.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite spots. Anyplace that is warm and inviting is always nice. I would love to go to a place/beach that has beautiful teal colored water.

Favorite things

My favorite things are accessories - jewelry, scarfs, purses and shoes. I just like adding that final touch to make everything look good.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of things; it depends on my mood and the weather. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, outdoor activities, watching TV/movies, going out to dinner, reading books, going to the gym and making jewelry.

Last read

I am an avid reader and need to do so every night before I go to bed. The last few have been PS I Love You, Liberating Paris, Moment of Truth and the Innocent Man. I am also trying to read for work but the fiction is so much better!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a school based Occupational Therapist. Since I can't see your face I can't read your expression. If you don't know what this is you are not alone. I usually have to expalin my job to most people - which doesn't bother me. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Irish but mostly English. I am a traditionalist at heart when it comes to relationships. However I am an independent woman who knows what she wants and is not willing to settle. My family is a huge part of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and try to attend church every week. However it usually ends up being about 2-3 times a month. However when I don't go the Catholic guilt does kick in.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I didn't have the traditional schedule for college. I have an Associates Degree and then went back to school to get my Bachelor’s degree. I did this through a weekend program while I was still working full time.