Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Clearwater, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-37 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only 3 days left on this site gentlemen!

In her own words

I am a completely normal (I think!), happy, caring and fairly outgoing girl. I enjoy time with friends and family, and like trying new things. I love to cook and experiment with new recipes. I am an only child, so have always been fairly independent, which is something I value. I believe I have a good sense of self and a good sense of humor. I love having a good time doing a variety of things, but also have a serious side. In a partner, I am looking for someone who is real and honest and who knows who they are and what they want out of life. At this point in my life, I am not into games and genuinely want someone to have a great time with. Physically, I am attracted to guys who are familiar with the gym, i.e. I love broad shoulders and nice arms and I'm not opposed to tattoos. I like a "man's man" who likes sports (either watching or playing), is good with his hands (can fix or build things), and also has a sensitive side. If this is you, lets chat!! I am not looking for someone to "complete me", but more of a relationship where we can compliment one another. I love music and concerts, going out to dinner, the movies, or other types of shows. I like to keep physically fit and would hope that my partner would enjoy this as well (see above). I enjoy going out on the town once in a while, but also am a complete homebody. I would like someone that I am physically and sexually attracted to (obviously), has shared interests, and would also open my eyes to new experiences. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask! I am a (fairly) open book! So, if you feel that any of this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you! But, if you don't fit the preferences (like the site asks us all to fill out) please do not message. I am looking to start a real relationship and very aware of what I want!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, a nice restaurant for dinner, out for drinks, the gym, shopping in the States, all inclusive vacations!, or my couch with a good show or movie!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Movies:any Will Ferrell or Zach Galifianakis, Pretty Woman (fav), movies of John Hughes,any tearjerkers!, action flicks Food: eating, cooking, taking and posting pictures, experimenting TV: New Girl, Big Bang, Dexter, Shameless, The Chew Any books

For fun

I enjoy going for dinner, to the movies, concerts, or just hanging out at home. I love going on vacation, especially somewhere hot with a beach!

Last read

I broke down and started the '50 Shades' series. I find the writing terrible and the sex completely unrealistic, but I find it hard to start a book and not finish! I am embarassed for even admitting this!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA from The University of Western Ontario and a BSW from Lakehead University.