Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who enjoys good craft beers, laughing a lot, and is light hearted yet sensible. Friends first....

In her own words

Let's see, what can I tell you about me... I'm from the Midwest; I've been out here for a little over nine years. Most of my family is still in the Midwest so I try to fly back at least once a year, but I would prefer a couple trips a year. Lately I have been working a lot but I do still find the time to hang out with my friends, try new beers, take my dogs for a walk, sometimes to Balboa Park, sometimes we jump in the car and go down to Coronado to splash for a while. I like to go out but I also like to hang out at home and watch movies, cook dinner, play board games or cards while listening to music and talking. I love football; I am in two fantasy football leagues and tend to get a little preoccupied during the season because of it. I also love the Green Bay Packers and you will find me at my house watching the game religiously because that's how I roll! I love being outside; my favorite past time is camping and fishing, although I have yet to cast a line out here, which is sad. I will be changing that soon enough. I like to think I am really down to earth. I try to keep cool under pressure, not sweat the things beyond my control, and I always make time to stop and smell the flowers. Literally. What I am looking for is a woman to complement my personality. Someone who likes similar things, who can enjoy a evening at home or out and about. Someone who is comfortable with herself, who loves to laugh and be silly, because damn I can be silly, and doesn't take everything in life so seriously. I'm looking for something more long term but always like to be friends first. It never hurts to make more friends if that spark isn't there!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have three dogs; a 14 yr old Black Lab mix named Chula. She is the light of my life! Then there is Mija; a 3 yr old Chihuahua mix. She is my cuddle bug for sure! And my youngest girl is Loki; a 1 yr old Shepard mix. She is my lucky girl!

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, Ocean Beach, Hillcrest, riding in the mountains or down the coast on my Harley.

Favorite things

I am really into the craft beer scene and enjoy trying new beers with my friends. I also like riding on my Harley, sitting with my feet in the sand at the beach in Coronado, hiking and playing with my dogs. I have three.

For fun

I like to take my motorcycle out, try new beers, shoot pool, hang at the beach or park with the pups, and just relax. When it's football season, I am all about the games and fantasy football. Go Packers!

Last read

I just started to re-read The Complete Poems of Anne Sexton. I read this over 20 years ago and want to see how much my perception of the poetry has changed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a graphic artist at a commercial real estate company in the UTC area. I also work as a beertender at a local brewery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral