Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting a new chapter and hoping to fill the pages :)

In her own words

My name is Sarina, I'm currently a student at CSUS and in the process of becoming a credentialed Elementary School teacher. I love to have fun and be goofy, and I'm looking for someone who can bring the same. It's hard to pinpoint what kind of person I am becase I feel like I'm pretty universl in a sense. I like so many things and have so many interests and have an open mind. I love country music and going line dancing, but then also love to go to the occasional dive bar. I'm looking for someone who shares the same joy for life, traveling, family, and animals that I do! A goofy personalilty like myseIf would also be ideal! I may not have all the time in the world to workout like I would like too, but I do my best and what I can. I do love to dive into the occasional 5k run and would love to puh myself further and do some bigger races but right now I'll stick to doing fun things like Mud Run, and the Dye Run. If you are outgoing, fun, romantic and have ambition in life and your career I would love to hear for you. If you want to know more about me just ask :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and his name is Waldo and is a Dachsund he's a character keeps my laughing on a daily basis

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love a variety of movies and television shows from Big Bang Theory to Criminal Minds, and Ted to wild action flicks! As far as food I have an open mind and like to try new things. I love Sushi, and mexican food, but can always go for a burger!

For fun

I like to travel whether it's just out of town for the weekend or cross country. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and go out for the occasional drink here and there, but by no means is a partier.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now I work at an after-school program part time while I attend school to get myTeaching Credential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral