Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-44 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Never would I describe myself? Ok, here it goes......

In her own words

About me: I'm a single mom to 4 amazing kids. I am a true Dallas girl, born and raised here and absolutely love it. I'm definitely a girly girl, but at the same time I dont mind getting my hands dirty. For fun, I'm pretty diverse and open to just about anything. My favorite thing to do would probably involve country dancing and listening to good live music. I also enjoy going to the lake, hanging out by the pool, having bbq's and being with family and friends I'm just as happy getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant as I am just hanging out at home reading a book or cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. Im an every day jeans and tshirt kinda girl...usually sporting a ponytail and a ballcap. So dont let my pictures fool you :-) I also speak fluent sarcasm as a second language and can appreciate someone who compliments that side of me. I love to cook, travel to different places, go on roadtrips, try out new hobbies. I love spending time with my kids, and doing everyday mom stuff I guess I should say that if you dont like/want kids then need not apply:) no offense. I'm looking for someone who has alot of the same interests, who's honest, fun and has a sense of humor. Down to earth and grounded, but at the same time can laugh and not always take life too bestfriend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, my favorite spot is Cowboys Red River dancehall. Nothin like tearing up the dance floor to a good country song! Lol. I enjoy takin a roadtrip down to the Guadalupe in New Braunfels and floating the river or take a trip anywhere with a beach

Favorite things

My favorite music is country..old and new, southern rock, i like some of the pop and r&b but not alot. My favorite food is a toss up between chicken fried steak and my grandmas biscuits and gravy. ( yes i know how unhealthy it is, but its awesome!)

For fun

Anything outdoors, on the beach, near the lake. Roadtrips are awesome, and Im a sucker for tropical getaways. On a lower key my favorite thing to do for fun is goin country dancin, or meeting friends at the little honky tonk listening to local bands

Last read

The Book Thief Enders Game The Host



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an active member of the LDS church. My faith is very important to me. Finding someone who shares common values and beliefs is what Im looking for.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference