Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for the pieces to fall into place

In his own words

Life started for me in Upstate New York, I went to school in New York and headed off to Iraq my senior year of college. I came home and was ready for a change, I moved to Dallas with no money and no plans. Three years later I find my self in South Florida living a life I never planned and loving every minute. My Faith comes first, closely followed by friends and family. I am a very easy going person that wants to find the girl that makes me want to be better. Patience is a must for any who apply for the job, my heart is huge and my head can be a little stubborn. Morality is very important to me, we all make mistakes but it is what we learn from them that make us who we are. That's a quick snapshot of who I am and how I got here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog again, this condo living just doesn't seem fair to a pet though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't taken many vacations in the US, I loved Italy, Brazil, the Middle East. I still want to make my way to so many other places, just looking for the right mission trips to get me there for the right reasons.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and hearing new talent, big fan of Country and starting to get into Jazz. I served 8 years in Army so my guilty pleasure tends to be military TV shows. I've had great meals abroad, now just have to find the same locally.

For fun

Just moved here and looking to meet new people and trying new things, I love any sporting event, great dinners, movies, and just about everything else.

Last read

Right now I am reading Bill Walsh's new book, I love reading and tend to get lost in Fiction as easily as Economics Books. Anything that I can relate to won't get put down til its done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love what I do and work very hard at doing it well. I want to pay my dues now so that I can sit back and enjoy my family when the time comes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I go to church and I am looking for a woman that has strong faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Business and Economics (I promise I am not as boring as my degree)