Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is the start of something beautiful

In his own words

My name is Shaun and I'm an attorney who is obsessed with music (I play guitar and piano in my free time). I enjoy staying active and being outside as often as possible, whether it’s running or relaxing on the beach. I am looking for a woman who is career-oriented but who is still easy-going. That being said, what do I have to offer? First and foremost, I am a faithful and honest person. I’m sarcastic, facetious, and I do not take myself too seriously. I am always willing to do the little things to make a relationship work. Do you want breakfast in bed? I’ll make you an omelet like a champ (yeah I watch Bobby Flay on TV). Is your car not working properly? I’ll take it to the dealership because I can’t fix anything. Can’t figure out 7 down on your crossword? I’ll try to help but I don’t know what to tell you, I didn’t realize anyone still does crossword puzzles. In all seriousness, I’m a Midwest transplant who has lived in 3 states in the last 4 years. Now that I’m done with school and I am back home, I’m ready to start the next chapter of my life. I am generally drawn towards a woman who is hard-working and who stays active, as I have these qualities (at least I think so :). Other than that, I’m not too picky about personality. No two people are exactly the same, and I appreciate the differences in others. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile and remember: “the only way to love yourself is to give your love to someone else. Don’t believe in everything you hear, growing up is more than simply living through the years.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago and DC.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I listen to almost every genre of music. As for TV, I like Top Chef, Chopped, Criminal Minds, It's Always Sunny, Community, etc. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican dishes but I aspire to be a foodie so I am willing to try everything.

For fun

I play guitar and piano in my free time. I also do something sports/athletics related almost everyday. Beyond that, I just try to experience new things - new restaurants, biking/hiking the everglades and exploring new cities.

Last read

Since I never read anything I was assigned in high school, I'm making it a point to read a bunch of the classics in my free time. I have recently read Frankenstein and Dracula, and I am currently making my way painfully through War and Peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree