Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh!

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person and like to try anything at least once. I grew up in Northern California next to San Francisco, but have been living in San Diego the past 9 years. I am a very hard worker but I like to leave my work at work and relax when I'm at home. During the week I try to go to the gym at night and cook different dishes when I have the time. I used to go out a lot on the weekends but I'm over being hungover. I like to relax at home, watch movies, lay at the pool/beach and read, hang out with my friends, game nights and take small trips. When I do go out it is usually to PB, OB, or downtown. I think it's fun to dress up and enjoy a nice dinner, preferably a little hole in the wall because they have more atmosphere, however, I prefer a home cooked meal and I am constantly buying new cookbooks! Family and friends are very important to me. I try to go home for a weekend every couple of months to visit my family or they come here. The friends I have made in San Diego have become my family away from home and I couldn't ask for better friends. I love to smile and laugh. I am very open and a great listener. I also have a big heart as well as being a hopeless romantic. I am looking for someone to have fun with and experience new things with. If you are interested and want to be my partner in crime send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a big animal lover and have adopted 2 kitties, Jasper and Phiona. I'm not a crazy cat lady I promise:) I want to have a dog someday but my condo isn't big enough for a dog to run around in right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring SD. Recently I've been walking around Torrey Pines and different lakes in SD. Some favorite places to travel are Italy, my annual girls trip to Cabo and Disneyland! I want to go to Europe, Greece, Australia, New Zealand and more!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is potstickers. I have to have some sort of chocolate ice cream every week. I love being outdoors and trying new things that scare me, but I try to avoid large bugs and sharks. I love relaxing with friends and laughing all the time.

For fun

I love to soak up the sun and be outside whenever I can. There's nothing better than reading a good book at the beach or at my pool. I also like watching movies and relaxing with my friends. I absolutely love to cook, eat and enjoy a glass of wine.

Last read

I read all the time, mostly romance novels or adventure stories. I have to admit I love Harry Potter (I'm a big kid at heart) and the Twilight Saga, please don't judge:). One of my favorite things to do in the winter is read by the fireplace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I used to be an Auditor for a big firm in downtown San Diego but discovered I didn't like working 80 hours a week. I am now an accountant at an internet marketing company and even though I still work long hours I absolutely love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half English, quarter Irish and a quarter German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my own beliefs but I probably identify best with Christian/Catholics. I'm very open to different religions. It's always interesting to hear other peoples opinions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Accountancy from University of San Diego