Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being yourself helps people love to be around you instead of people loving to get away from you...LMB

In her own words

I'm a very VERY sarcastic person that is honest easy going and very caring. I'm adventurous, motivated and a horrible speller. My own language is first and English is second. I'm laid back and very family oriented. I'm an open book for the most part. If you want to know just email me and ask. This is just a little about me, you have to email me and get to know more before you can even really know me. Think about it there's only so much I can type. I'm a very talkative person. I love learning new things and trying new things. I recently went white water rafting and I can't swim. I had a life jacket on for the first time in 80 feet deep water and I was so scared. I remember saying (ok screaming) I'm not floating come help me to my friends. Of course looking back I realized I was floating otherwise I wouldn't be able to write this experience. What's my point I'm willing to try new things even if it scares me, but also I can accomplish anything I want and I know it! My ideal match would be a good speller or can click spell check fast then me lol be willing to understand my language and we speak our own language eventually. (couple things) For example have you seen couples play games and always wonder how they win when there teamed up so quickly? They can just look at each other a certain way or draw something both know exactly what the other is saying. Its simply beautiful. The man I'm looking for would be open-minded, kind heart, honest. Like my mother says a righteous man. Which means anyone could be a good man, good at lying, good at cheating etc. A righteous man would have the integrity not to do those things. Old school man. I like when a man open the doors (not saying he has to all day every day) but make an effort to do so. Makes me feel like a Queen so I can treat him like a King. (I was raised by southern parents) Anything you want to know please feel free to just ask me you might be surprised by the honest answer or just like it. We might have a nice connection and chemistry or you might just have met a new friend. Match is like the lotto you just never know. THIS JUST IN!!!! PLEASE NOTE: If you seen that I have viewed your profile and I haven't sent you a wink or email it doesn't necessarily mean I'm not interested. It could be that or it could be on your profile I don't meet your requirements if your ok with that then send me an email. :) Sometimes pictures and comments make you change the way you feel about people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog name chiico. He was named before I got him. Since it reminded me of the name of the dog in the movie Friday I kept it lol.

Political views


Favorite things

I love different types of music. On my I pod I have everyone from Eminem, El DeBarge, Earth Wind &Fire, Redman, Methodman, Kid Rock, Elton John,Game,Gloria Estefan,Katy Perry etc. I love to watch Law and Orders, Major Crimes, True Blood etc.

For fun

I'm usually in the studio recording, I'm a rapper. Working on 7:30 projects,which is the name of my group. Going to the movies watching movies at home. I'm very domestic I love cooking watching tv, playing pool etc. White water rafting! (just tried!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral