Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my younger version of Walter Bishop?!

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. In my spare time, which isn't often with work, I like to relax and de-stress by watching tv and/or a movie while snuggling. Snuggling and cuddling are, by far, my most favorite things to do..... there are 2 things that are pretty close though... I'll leave that up to your imagination ;) I can be a little wild and crazy sometimes, but I can also be calm and collected when need be. I love to go out to eat, however I can be a little picky when it comes to my food. Seafood and spicy things are not favorites of mine, but I could probably be persuaded to try something at least once. Music is a big part of my life, and I'll listen to almost anything. (I can only tolerate a little Country and Heavy Metal though). I'm not sure what else to write about myself, so feel free to ask me anything.. I'm very open about everything. I'm looking for a nice guy to spend my free time with. He must be HONEST, sweet, intelligent, affectionate, and have a great sense of humor. I'm not overly strict on looks, but let's be honest... I need to be somewhat attracted to you. I'm more interested in a guy's personality and the way he treats his partner. I tend to be a very affectionate person, so if you're not into that then we probably aren't a match. A great sense of humor is extremely sexy to me (with intelligence a close second). I need someone who can make me laugh and be able to hold a conversation. If you'd like to get a hold of me, email me and tell me a little bit about yourself, a picture of yourself would be nice as well. Hope to talk to you soon....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the greatest dog in the world..... he's a pointer/lab mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination would be the dog park. I can spend hours there playing with my dog and all of his friends. To be honest, I don't really go out that much socially... but if and when I do, it's usually after work with work friends.

Favorite things

You're gonna think I'm crazy, but I absolutely LOVE reality TV... (all of the "Real Housewives" shows on Bravo are hysterical)..the Amazing Race, etc. I also LOVE Fringe, CSI Las Vegas, and House. As far as apparel goes, I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl

For fun

I LOVE to dance(and think it's EXTREMELY sexy when my guy can dance too, or at least trys). I like attempting to bowl. I enjoy watching sports - especially football! In fact, I have season tickets.

Last read

The last book I read was Trace, by Patricia Cornwell. I'm a sucker for forensic science/suspense books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field.... we'll leave it at that for now..... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Hope you can handle a stubborn, sassy, fiery woman because I'm 1/2 Italian 1/4 Irish and 1/4 Scottish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
At this point in my life, religion doesn't have a place. But that doesn't mean I don't respect other people's beliefs. To each their own, right?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral