Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If any of us get laid tonight, it's because of Eric Bana in "Munich.

In his own words

I have no idea what to write here. I love my job, I guess thats a good start. I develop real estate, Its great i get to work in business, design, and get to play in the mud with big trucks. I lived in NYC for 2 years on the upper east side, but i moved back to NJ and the city only a 10 minute drive. I love music and i like everything. I know alot of people say that but I really mean it. Pop, Rock, Blues, Jazz. I love crazy rock stars, but not in a groupy sort of way. I just think its great. Diddy selling hamburgers, Elvis in general, who sold their soul. My favorite thing to do is play my guitar if Im sitting down in my house I am usually playing guitar. I like and sort of movie quotes or obscure refrences. I think B horror movies are funny. Some of my favorite movies are blazing saddles, godfather, jaws, ghostbusters, back to the future, anything with john cusack. I like to go for walks with my ipod on nice days, I usually take the train to the city and just walk around. Its great there are so many crazy people out there to see. My walks usually lead me to looking for vinyl (records) at any sort of music store or antique store. I find those little sidewalk sales they have downtown by NYU are great places for old records. I go see alot of concerts, but I hate big venues. I love a nice intimate show it always seems to sound better and its a shorter line for beer. I like to sit at home and watch a movie, but I prefer to actually go do things. Im up for anything at anytime. I feel like you never know what kind of new adventure is waiting. I am not very religious, I had about 12 years of catholic school and kinda had my fill. At this point i believe if you put good things out there they will come back to you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere you can hear live music, love italy, amsterdam, california, and vermont. anywhere you can snowboard, good music stores, trying new places to eat, anywhere new

Favorite things

Tv: arrested development, curb your..., adult swim, south park, weeds, the wire. Music: alot of indie bands,zepellin, the national, , frank zappa, the clash,beatles,stones, wu tang. Road trips, collecting guitars, walking around getting lost, my ipod

For fun

I love music so I got to alot of concerts, at least one a week. I have a kick ass music collection that rivals the library of congress. I always interested in a new adventure, like to snowboard and play golf. I also like to cook once in a while

Last read

snuff by chuck palahniuk, elvis and the memphis mafia, skydog; the duane allman story, after dark by haruki murakami, love is a mixtape by rob sheffield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a into real estate development and construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference