Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Mess Disguised as Prep. Sandwich Aficionado.

In her own words

I'm a talkative and laid-back girl from the beach. Originally from Virginia, I moved to Boston on a whim a few years ago and love New England. I appreciate: learning, funny people, fast cars, quiet places, pop culture references, museums, generosity, good marketing, bourbon, and hard work. I also really, really appreciate lists. I don’t so much appreciate: inefficiency, ungratefulness, lack of perspective, humidity, cauliflower, or mayonnaise. I can also never find my keys, so if you're in a rush to get out the door, I'm not your girl. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, intelligent and motivated and likes to try new things. Bonus points for height ... The taller, the better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog, but I'd like one in the next year or so. In the meantime, my parent's' dog who I named Taco will have to do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hometown, Virginia Beach, will always top the list. I also like Portsmouth, NH and Burlington, VT. Peru is one of the most beautiful places I've been and I hope to go back soon. In Boston I love: Drink, Biddy Early's, Solas, Toro and Tico

Favorite things

Maine. Sitting on a dock with an adult beverage. Glitter. Garrison Keillor. Malbec. Dive Bars. Doctor Who. New places. Good reads. Country roads. Bruins. Dogs. Plaid.

For fun

In the summer, I like to leave the city on weekends. Anywhere with water is a good bet for me. I'm an expert at sitting outside in the sun. Not as much of an expert at water sports, but I never turn down a dare so skill doesn't have much to do w/it.

Last read

In the middle of David & Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently started a new job as a Client Relationship Manager at a small software company in the Back Bay. I have a lot to learn, but am loving it so far!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School happened.