Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well. Laugh Often. Love Much. 6 words I live by. What about you?

In her own words

About 85% of the people I know have tried to fix me up with their son/co-worker/doctor/mechanic/cousin, you get the picture. At times, I would give in and go on a date or kindly decline. My biggest excuse was that I did not have the time. Also, I was having fun and happy on my own. I am pretty head strong and know what I want. Now that I am settled here in Wilmington (a place that I have wanted to live ever since I was a little girl spending my summers and holidays here), I know that I want to find that special someone who is worth the time and effort. I would enjoy any and everything from walking along a sandy beach to hiking a rocky mountain to cooking a dinner and just hanging out. An important quality I find attractive in a guy is someone who can hold his own if I take him to a party or family function. I am a people person- I can be serious, sweet and polite but can also let my hair down and have fun. Work hard and play hard is a motto I live by. While I am very motivated and independent, I would say that I am old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate a gentleman who opens the door, calls you first, etc., etc. Signs that let me know that you are interested will go a long way. If you enjoy hanging with friends, value your family, likes to travel, and wants to live life to the fullest, then maybe you and I have more in common... Let's find out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have had a dog for the past 5 years. If there ever came a time where I had to choose between someone or my dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I can be found laying on a blanket reading and walking my dog at one of the parks or drinking a flight at Front Street Brewery. Other spots- Charleston, Chicago, Colorado, Boston... I love traveling and am always down for a quick getaway


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

The music on my ipod varies- I enjoy almost all kinds of music. As for TV shows- Sex and the City is my favorite of all time. Judge me all you want but I am just being honest. As for favorite food, anything that comes off one of my uncle's grill.

For fun

Up until recently, free time for me was non-existent because I was either studying, doing research, or something else academic. Ugh. So now I enjoy doing anything outside away from a desk and computer and am always up for new adventures.

Last read

Honestly, the last thing I read was a 450 page study guide... My brain is fried and can only handle light-hearted novels or girlie magazines such as Glamour at the moment. I do enjoy reading and appreciate those who do as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Welsh and my father's Samoan. My ethnic heritage is important to me and something that I embrace.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe that its important to realize that there is a greater being and to give thanks for all you can do and all that you have.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference