Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

HI EVERYONE...I AM NEW TO THIS COMPUTER DATING THING ...IT KINDA SEEMS CRAZY...BUT HEY NO CRAZIER THAN THE LAST LOSER I MEET AT A BAR!!LOL JUST LOOK'N FOR SOMEONE TO ENJOY LIFE WITH...HAVE SOME FUN FOR GOD SAKE!!!LIFE'S TO SHORT NOT TO BE HAPPY...RIGHT!!!! OK............... The above has been on my page for a while. I was a member about 4 years ago and well...never even went on one date. I got emails but just couldn't bring myself to actually go out with someone that I meet on the computer. Now, hear I am still and willing to give it a try. I will start out with being a little more open and letting you know a little more about myself. I am a proud mother of a wonderful 12 year old boy. I am an artist in the truest sense of the word. I see beauty and magic in almost all things. I can make just about anyone laugh...given you like witty, sassy type. I can be the classy girl that you take to the formal dinner party or the girl you take fishing. I love camping...but I call it glamping. You would have to go camping with me to find out what that means :) Photography is one of my biggest passions in life. I am currently trying to get my Photography business off the ground. I work in the hospitality business right now due to the fact that it allows me lots of free time to be the mother that I want to be. My son is a student at a school for the gifted and I attribute his success greatly to the fact that I have been there for him every eve and weekend thus far. WOW...........I went from not telling anything about myself to just saying too much The kind of man that I am looking for is much harder for me to talk about. I am not really sure completely. I know that I want him to be honest, caring, romantic, spontaneous, artistic would be nice, funny, not too serious, and chemistry is VERY important to me. I don't have a 'type" per say...but I do have to find you sexy or at least kinda cute :) Personality does make a man sexy by the way..... I will add more later I guess but this is a start...right

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite place to visit is Vegas...Favorite flowers are wild flowers. Favorite thing to do on a rainy day...stay in bed with my man...(when I had one) I am in love with Chocolate...

For fun

I love to go out dancing but even more than that...I love to sit on the couch and snuggle up with a movie. I just need to find to right person to share my couch I enjoy concerts and art showings. I love great foodnwine and men who cook!

Last read

Sacred Geometry, Life of Pi, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Performance Art, Freelance Photographer,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Indian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology Real estate Cosmetology (theatrical hair and make-up)