Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

me: an ambitious girl with lots of energy :) I love my family and friends; they are VERY important to me. I enjoy trying new things since you only live once (hence why I'm on match). I like traveling but haven't been to many places outside of the US yet :(- in need of a travel buddy! I will be attending Columbia in the fall and pursuing an MSW. I hope to become a LCSW and open a private practice as a psychotherapist in the future. I'm passionate about helping others and making a difference. You: caring, honest, and a gentleman. lots of drive. FUN. easy to talk to. Health conscious and fit. If you're tall that's a big bonus- I love wearing high high heels!! Also- I can be verrrrry goofy at times so if you have a silly side then we'll definitely get along! :) if you're 58 you're probably too old for me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs! A teacup maltese, a bichon, and a chihuahua. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, LAS VEGAS, LA, and Miami. Wish this list included more places outside the US. :(


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love going to bars/clubs but also enjoy more low key activities like watching a movie. I love going to the beach & exploring new places. I want to meet people who can influence me to grow as a person by introducing me to new places and experiences!

For fun

Love road trips, trying new restaurants, taking walks, going to the beach, shopping, spaing, skiing, kyacking, swimming, bike riding, yoga, traveling, exercising, reading, and learning.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey--- just kidding! Research Methods for Social Work- unfortunately, less exciting (at least to most) haha. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I identify as Jewish however, I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I think practicing morals is more important than following an organized religion
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to U Miami for undergrad and am getting my masters at Columbia in the fall.