Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is another day; today is yesterday.

In her own words

In short, I am the kind, giving, sweet yet sarcastic, funny country girl next door. I prefer beer to wine, jeans to dresses, dive bars to night clubs, and sports to drama; I'd rather sit by a fire or on a pier fishing than in front of the TV. I have a massive, redneck 'Brady Bunch' family from Kentuckiana that made me who I am. I value hard work, and I get things done; I like to be active and tend to come up with random household projects to keep me busy. At the same time, I love to cook and I keep things neat. I will give a friend all I have to give, but until I know they'll do the same I won't let anyone get too close. I am a full-time college student and I consider that my job; however, I balance work and play quite well. As of right now my plan is to teach high school Algebra, but I'm so fascinated with Psychology that I'm reconsidering. I don't really care what you are, I'm more concerned with who you are. I take care of myself; I'm not needy or clingy and am not interested in someone else who is. I won't lie, waste your time, or ask for anything that I don't bring to the table. I just hope to find my best friend - that guy that everything just seems effortless with, that I'm completely comfortable with, that I can sit and talk for hours about anything with, and that I wouldn't want to change a single thing about. I don't think that's asking too much, so I guess it's time to see if he's out there...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

One of my goals in life is to have a pet penguin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jack Quinn's, Citrus, The Banque


Tidewater Community College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I'm done with lists about what I like and don't like, so I'm recategorizing this as My Bucket List: 1. Skydive 2. Visit Easter Island 3. Learn to play guitar 4. Pet penguin 5. Scuba dive 6. Get picures of all the "Welcome to..." state signs

For fun

Pool, cornhole, sports, fishing, cooking, music, game night, 'family' dinners, the beach, amusement parks, carnivals, drives to nowhere, kicking back by the fire, etc.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working toward being a HS Algebra teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college