Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure

In her own words

Alright... let's see. I'm a single mom who is self-employed and works from home most of the time, but works pretty hard to earn her keep. My son does not live with me right now, but he is still the most important thing to me in my life as well as my career. I am in the process of getting a new career on the road so my schedule is a little rocky, To be straight up front I am looking for a relationship in the long run... I'm tired of the guys that put up the mushy front and then want the one night booty calls. You know who you are. So if that is the case, just keep walking. I LOVE Alabama football, so my Saturday afternoons are completely booked up! At least during the fall. Mornings with my son's soccer games and afternoons with football. Other than that life is pretty simple. I live in Colerain. I work hard and I try to sleep well knowing that my days have been filled well. I want to get out and live a full life with someone else that wants to do it with me. Travel and see fun things. Go fun places, stuff like that. It's starting to get a little lonely in my thirties by myself. It's getting to the point where I would like to have someone to share life experiences with. So if you think like I do then feel free to shoot me a message. So that's a little about me, feel free to tell me something about you :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a local regular at McCormick & Schmicks and Cincy's (at least I was); Some of my favorite vacations growing up were to a spot called Jekyll Island, Georgia; I would love to go to Ireland and Scotland, Hawaii and of course Paris, and plenty more!

Favorite things

Favorite music is blues or rock, favorite beer is Guiness, love to go out for a good run in the afternoon, favorite friday evening is a quiet night at home with a movie and dinner ordered in... if I had someone to share it with!

For fun

I'm pretty mellow, just like to hang out with friends. Nothing too wild!

Last read

I'm starting a new job that has a monthly book club so I am reading the Millionaire Maker Manual and Approaching People with Confidence and Power! Push for success!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference