Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

saramarie_sfs

28 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a hot nerd to keep me on my toes.

In her own words

I live and work downtown, and I'm not headed to the suburbs any time soon! I get energy from people - a night out with friends and live music is heaven. Then on Sundays, I sleep in later than I care to admit. I'm confident, but have my insecurities like everyone else. Not afraid to go out and grab a drink by myself if the mood strikes. I take care of myself, eat well, work out, and I want the same in my partner. Physical attraction comes first, then intellectual. Good, stimulating conversation can be some of the best foreplay, but you can't force chemistry. I'm a sucker for a man with a good scruffy beard, who doesn't mind cold weather (especially if it means we have to keep each other warm...), loves dogs, tries new foods, and who thinks the weekends are for more than just watching sports. I want to be with someone who laughs at my stupid jokes, isn't afraid to jump into a conversation with new friends over drinks, will enjoy a good debate or difference of opinion, and looks sexy in a suit. If you're shy, or prefer the girl to take the lead, look elsewhere. I love flirting with my guy, and need someone to keep me on my toes! I like a man with wit, who's not afraid to challenge me. I read an article that said most men don't actually like quick-witted, funny women, is that really true? Don't wink - emails really aren't that scary, and I don't fall for shy boys.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

8-yr old Jack Russel/Beagle

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Phoenix, Harry's Country Club, and Tannin are my usual spots. Love exploring new cities, anywhere.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Live music, a great hamburger, sipping bourbon cocktails, eating Thai food, Bill Murray, playing Cards Against Humanity with friends, thunderstorms, and sleeping in on Sundays.

For fun

Always up for happy hour, concerts, being competitive (at pretty much anything), and if I'm at home- I'm probably cooking.

Last read

The Nightingale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in business development at a digital marketing agency. Oh, I'm also in charge of maintaining the office kegerator- which makes me a pretty popular coworker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish by blood, but raised in a Polish and Russian family. Anyone that joins our family must be initiated with bourbon and Polish sausage. We've never heard any arguments about it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't actively practice religion myself, but I respect a person's right to believe in whatever higher power inspires them. I only ask that my partner and I can share our opinions and beliefs without prejudice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral