Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
At 52 this year I am happy, healthy and...

In her own words

At 52 this year I am happy, healthy and fortunate to be living a great life. I have a job I enjoy that is challenging and rewarding, yet allows me time to pursue my other interests, like lampworking (making glass beads). I would describe myself as intellingent, thoughtful, kind, caring, forgiving, fun to be around, flexible, dependable; I am a very positive, upbeat gal, with depth and wit, I love to laugh and can laugh at myself, often do. The disclaimers would be I talk to my three little dogs when I am home alone, I can be fine having potato chips and wine for dinner even though I am a great cook. I have too many pairs of shoes, and I sing out loud with my ipod while I walk. I love to watch the sky, stars and clouds, but have to be careful not to walk into things while I am looking up. I pay attention to colors and sunlight. I love to hear weird bits of conversation and have passed this useful talent onto my daughters! I believe it is important to be healthy and fit and work to be that way in my daily living, though looking forward to some Christmas cookies. I grew up in Cincinnati, but love to travel away from here and see what everyone else is up to. Some favorite places are Mexico City, Ontario, Florida and long drives to just about anywhere. I love to go hiking and still like to go creeking like when I was a little girl. After years of teaching religious studies and 52 years of life, my religious views are probably best classified as not religious, though I am fine with others views that may be more mainstream. Be nice and show kindness where and however we can and try to do the right thing seems to sum it up for me. I would love to have an honest and fun relationship with a mature and thoughtful, open, witty man who is whole, healthy and happy. I enjoy talking and listening, and getting to know a person through spending time together learning new things, sharing about our lives, travel and all the things that make life full and meaningful. Would love to find someone with whom I can laugh, cry, talk or just be quiet around. I am not a shrinking violet, but not a steamroller either, hoping to find someone who is as interested in me, as I am in him...and build on that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to get, out and do things, festivals, museums, symphony, movies. Love to travel anywhere drive or fly - I'm in!. I enjoy hiking, taking walks thru cities, looking for antiques and have fun trying new places to eat.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My kids, my house, my glass, love ethnic foods, love libraries and bookstores, music of all sorts Van Morrison, Rolling Stones, Classical. Like to decorate my house. love to learn new things. enjoy old good movies, chick flicks, great writers.

For fun

I make glass beads, long drives , explore new places, watch old movies, and read lots, talk with friends and family, long walks, think. I love hanging around with my kids, having parties, being quiet at home, love to cook, love music, thats me

Last read

New Yorker Magazine (cartoons first), John Irving (Last Night in Twisted River) and John Updike. I love the classics, working on Don Quixote, love TheThree Muskateers, and historical writing. I fall asleep with my kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work in a management position. Seems like a giant leap from a degree in philosophy &religion, but I find I use what I studied everyday. My work is challenging and rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in theology. But I don't believe I will ever stop learning. I love learning, and truly feel like I learn something new almost everyday.