Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that all anyone really wants in this lIfe is to sit in peace and eat a sandwich

In her own words

Disclaimer: this is my first attempt at writing one of these... Also I'm much more awesome in person. anyway, I think what I am looking for is pretty easy. But its getting harder to meet people my age at bars (have you been to fiddlesticks lately, they are fresh out of college, yikes) I am hoping that through trying this I will meet someone who is funny, sarcastic and who doesn't take themselves and life so seriously. I would like to stress that I am looking for someone normal, this should be self explanatory, but we've all heard crazy stories about these kind of websites haha. I want someone who is ready to move on from going out non-stop like we are still in college but still likes to have the occasional fun night out or day drink on a Sunday. I love watching college basketball, having wings, and a pitcher of beer but I want someone who can get dressed up and go to a fancy dinner or bar too! I am hoping to find someone who is open minded about people and the world and who isn't judgemental. Now that I'm reading this it doesnt sound quite as easy as I thought! I think what I wrote about above concerning what I'm looking for also describes what I am, after all that's only fair! I was born and raised in New York, but have also lived in Connecticut and Illinois. Ive come to realize that i think the east coast is the place for me. I am a pediatric oncology nurse and I really enjoy my job but have kind of a crazy schedule (I work nights for the time being). I love relaxing on my days off and watching tv and movies or going to central park. I have a cat but I am not a cat lady! I also love dogs and definitely want one someday when I have a house or a yard. I think I'm pretty fun (and funny)and I'm very easy going and willing to try most things. I love to laugh and find that sarcasm or dry humor is what I find most appealing. I stand by the tag line in my profile from 30 Rock. The thing I love the most is sitting on the beach with a drink and a sandwich with friends. I live on the upper east side and love it but enjoy downtown too. I think that sums it up as much as I can. Talking about myself is not my specialty. Anyone over 40 should not apply. Anyone who is creepy or owns a weird collection (like dolls or antique tea cups) should not apply, basically creepsters in general (you know who you are)! Also no serial killers please......

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just 1 cat I promise! And he basically acts like a dog!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hilton head island, cape cod, Jamaica, costa rica, new Hampshire


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I like trashy reality tv after a long day (night) at work, the beach (did I mention that yet?), sandwiches, Sunday funday, I love to shop, art, college basketball, and just trying new fun things with friends and my sisters.

For fun

I enjoy the beach in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, relaxing with friends and family, and going out to new places in the city.

Last read

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey, I'm ashamed to say. It was terrible and I swear I have better taste in books than that. I really enjoyed The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao,I like true crime books by John Douglas, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric oncology nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Dad is a random mix of European stuff (German, Scottish etc) and my Mom is 100% Syrian. Hence my amazing summer tans.
Faith: Other Other
I celebrate Christmas and Easter etc but was not brought up religious at all. I currently do not practice any religion but still love the holidays!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors of arts in sociology and a bachelors of science in nursing.