Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter where you go, there you are.

In her own words

So, who am I? I love sleeping in on Sundays, taking a hot bath, drinking a glass of wine, watching the sun rise and set, listening to music that I love, getting high on a physical activity, i.e. hiking, biking, skiing, swimming, etc. (I just started jogging), eating yummy food, and laughing hysterically about whatever. All of these things remind me how lucky I am and how important it is to live in the moment. Now I just need to find someone to share these moments with. My perfect match would be someone who wanted to share in a diversity of activities with me, such as going to concerts, movies, and the theatre... and go skiing, biking, and hiking. I would also like to be with someone who wants a travel partner. I've done my fair share of traveling, now I'd just like to have a partner-in-crime to share in my travel adventures. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is laid back and has a positive attitude... someone I can be honest with.... a little goofy with.... have fun with..... laugh with..... and play with. Interested?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a Colorado native.... I enjoy going to the theatre and out to hear live music, and of course, I really love the mountains! I've traveled in France, Italy, and Switz. I'd really like to go to S. America next.

Favorite things

Pasta, salads, red wine, purple, green, good movies and cooking, small local shops, int'l shops, "The Time Traveler's Wife", "The Lovely Bones", "The Little Prince", Dave Matthew's Band, Weezer, Gypsy Kings, Shakira

For fun

I love the movies! Foreign language and indie films are great but I'm open to all genres. I like to listen to live music, go dancing, cook, drink wine, ski, hike, bike, travel, read, watch the news, watch Top Chef, and learn new languages

Last read

I'm currently reading Hunting and Gathering... a French novel about lonely people united by a dying grandmother... sounds a bit depressing, but is actually quite a comical and sweet character study. Great if you're a people watcher, which I am. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school French teacher. It's lots of fun and lots of work.... both energizing and exhausting. If only we started at 9!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference