Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oxon Hill, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm going for irreverent, since that's my favorite defense mechanism and I'm a little bit out of my depth on here.

In her own words

So, I'm a graduate student studying Social Thought and Jurisprudence. I'm known in my circle of friends as, "The world's dumbest, smart person", as I habitually do things like wash the base of the coffee pot out while it's still plugged in, while simultaneously extolling the virtues of the Commerce Clause. I'm the least coordinated person you'll probably ever meet, but that doesn't stop me from engaging in activities that take high levels of grace and agility, hence I know how to laugh at myself. Somebody who can make me laugh and engage me in a debate would be fantastic, especially if they neither punch babies or kick puppies. Those two are definite deal breakers. I sing, really loudly in the car even if I don't know the words, and I expect the other passengers to join in on occasion. I guess if you have any questions go ahead and email me, because I'm not sure what else to write.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I was never allowed to have a dog growing up. I'm very bitter about this and never miss a chance to let my fabulous mother know that this was the only area she went wrong on.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U Street neighborhood in Washington DC. Capitol Lounge. Iron Horse. Anything in a dive bar works for me.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, All types of music except jazz, any kind of ethnic food, concerts.

For fun

Sporting events (partial to Detroit teams). Bowling, pool, darts (badly, but I make up for it with heart). Concerts (no jazz). Happy hours and parties.

Last read

A First Rate Madness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
Youth counselor for a non-profit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral