Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Anyone can be cool, but awesome takes practice.

In her own words

My name is Sara. I love to always have fun and you won't see me without a smile. A list of things I enjoy: •I would like to start off by saying I am a Christian and love the Lord very much. He has done so much for me in my life and believing and having faith in Him would be a very important quality I would need in a man. I would like to find someone to walk by my side in the journey that He has planned for me. I would also like to find someone who will push me to consistently learn more about Him and to discover the things He has in store. • I enjoy spending time with friends and family. They are a very important aspect in my life and I don’t know what I would do without them. • I love to laugh and make people laugh. I also joke around a lot. • I am always up for trying new things. • I enjoy watching movies, shows and going out. • The only sport I “enjoy” watching on TV is Basketball. • I love to be outside, especially in the fall. • Going to concerts, rodeo, and sporting events is always fun too. The guy I am looking for: • Have to be motivated with goals. • Outgoing and sweet is a must! • Sarcasm is always appreciated but there is also a time to be serious. • A genuine guy who knows how to treat a woman. • Someone who will take me out, doesn’t have to be fancy just something to have fun. • Someone who will make me happy and put a smile on my face. I am a pretty open book and am open to talk about anything. I listen well, so I have been told, and care about everyone, sometimes too much. If you would like to know more about me, message me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to the woodlands or downtown. I am always open to new places.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. My favorite TV shows would be Big Brother, Once Upon a Time, Revenge... etc. I enjoy anything that holds my interest and makes me laugh. I am also not a picky eater. I love to travel and wish I had more time to do so.

For fun

I love watching movies, tv, socializing, going to sporting events and concerts, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree