Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We cannot love anybody with whom we never laugh

In her own words

Grew up in Michigan, moved to New Orleans and then Austin....for work. Love Austin....been here for almost 2 years and plan on staying. Stable job....check. Loving family....check. Friends.....check. Looking for a good man Work keeps me pretty busy, but i strive for work/life/balance, which i find is necessary! I have 3 dogs, which i adore. I like to be active but i also enjoy peace and quiet. Again...i think you just need that good balance. Im successful, driven, passionate, but im also a bit of a smart ass ;) Laughing is my favorite..... Looking for a strong, dependable, driven man that can also joke and have fun and doesnt take himself too seriously. "Too cool for school" just doesnt work for me. Life is short right? Gotta enjoy it! If you can can make me laugh, without trying, you have suceeded in my book....ya know, since laughing is my favorite and all There are many things i still want to experience in life, and im looking forward to it all

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 puggles (pug/beagle mix) and a cocker spaniel. I use to volunteer at an animal rescue in New Orleans....which is where i rescued my Cocker. Dogs/animals....i love em!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from Walnut Creek to Town lake.....Rainey street for some drinks. A Local pool where i can compete in handstand competitions.

Favorite things

Being outdoors, hiking....biking...walking my dogs....just being outside, enjoying Austin. Good conversation, laughing about ridiculous things

For fun

Work keeps me busy during the week, some nights, and also some weekends, but when im free i love to go to the gym (sweating is the best stress reliever for me - gotta sweat it out!), hiking, walking my dogs

Last read

Ok - I was on a flight and i read 2 people magazines. Loved every second



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im not necessarily a practicing Catholic, but i think you can be spiritual in your own way. But i was brought up Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference