Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue eyed girl!

In her own words

Outside of work,(I'm an early interventionist, and truly love my job.) I am just a pretty laid back girl who enjoys lots of different things..I like having lots to do, but enjoy down time too! Enjoy the company of other people, but need some alone time too! Love to smile and have a good time. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor, too! I love to be goofy at times, and laugh until my sides hurt. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends who I rely on to get me through the tough stuff and celebrate the good stuff! I have two nephews who truly are my world. I see them as much as I can. I would like someone who shares a passion for others, and children. . Who ticks on being together, who shares just enough together, but then has their own hobbies and interests.I want someone who has a general love for life, who is a go getter, goes after what they want, and not afraid to stand up for what they believe in...a man who is strong and a good leader. I would also love a man who can teach me things, and explore new things and new places with me. My faith and my church are very important to me. I love being involved with stuff going on in and around church. I love waking up every day to see what the Lord has in store for me! I really love being around a true gentleman...who would be just as happy all dressed up at a nice restaurant... or at home in pajamas watching re-runs on TV with me. I love a man who can make me laugh and a man who is not afraid of "looking silly" in front of me. I am also in search of the man that will respond with an "okay" when I ask things like "Dance with me?" Or "read to me?" "stay in bed with a little longer?" or "surprise me" (with a trip, or little gift, or sweet nonsense words) I am still a girl with those thoughts and dreams of true chemistry and "clicking" with someone! Good luck "matching" and hope to hear from you soon -Sarah

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a precious little pup name Lucy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, I love Folly Beach... I love the mountains... and I love to be at home! I have a great house, and nice place to call home!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love the Lord! I love babies and children! I love girly romantic movies, to sleep in on the weekends, italian food, the color pink, to cuddle, new pajamas, lady bugs and USC gamecocks!

For fun

I enjoy lots of things, friends, family, children, the beach!! Love to curl up with a book or movie!! I love to cook, love to shop! I am also 100% girl, i love shoes, handbags! But I also love the country! Love spending time with my nephews

Last read

I do enjoy the newspaper, girly magazines, the Bible, and the last thing I read was Twlight. I love a good murder mystery before bed too! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Early Interventionist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents are Italian, thats who I can thank for my dark skin and dark hair. My mom however is English, and I can thank her for my blue blue eyes!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I may not be all that, but Jesus thinks I'm to die for!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Social Work