Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock Chalk Jayhawk! Basketball season is finally here!

In her own words

A little bit about myself.... I graduated in 2008 from KU and a huge Jayhawk fan! After graduation, I moved to KC for a few years and bought a house. KC just wasn't doing it for me so a couple summers ago I rented my house out, packed my bags, and moved to the greatest city ever and have been here ever since! Other than focusing on growing my career, I absolutely love to travel and explore new tastes, sounds, and sites. I had the joy of studying abroad in Italy and traveling all over Europe and hope to one day backpack through those countries again. I enjoy grilling out, hitting up the beach for some volleyball and bronzin, practicing my horrible golf swing, concerts, festivals, trying new restaurants, watching/attending any type of sporting events, people watching, wine tasting, learning to cook, and spontaneous outings anywhere and everywhere. I consider myself a very down to earth genuinely good gal and probably one of the biggest goofballs you'll meet. I have an amazing family and group of friends which mean the world to me. I'm a very energetic and positive person and I surround myself with people that have the same qualities in life and don't take themselves too seriously. Sooo Why match? I know that there are genuinely good guys out there and I'm looking to meet one so if that's you, I would love for you to reach out and say hi! :) **Bros/Dudes that are too cool for school need not apply***

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pup name Enzo that I absolutely adore.He's part Lab/part Shepherd/ part badass. My parents "temporarily" took him in bc my old job required me to travel every week & now they won't give him back. So technically I have a son in another city..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allen Fieldhouse, The Crossing for KU games, Ocean City MD, Italy, Nice, Munich, Interlaken


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

My pup, Enzo, Big on my music, House of Cards, Homeland, True Detective, Walking Dead, and watching my Jayhawks play!!!!

For fun

Any type of sporting events, wine tastings, exploring, trying new restaurants, running along the lake, concerts, sand volleyball and street festivals when it's warm out.

Last read

Currently reading Brain On Fire. Regular reading: Bottom Line, Women's Health Magazine, Vanity Fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Project Manager for a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rock Chalk!