Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people.

In her own words

About Sarah: Writing your own dating profile is weird...which is why Sarah outsourced the task to me, her friend of 10 years. After I heard her crack a couple sarcastic jokes at our University of Maryland orientation, I thought to myself, “I must make this person my friend, she’s hilarious.” So here’s what you need to know about Sarah…she’s intensely loyal, to family, to friends, to her teams and her job. This loyalty makes her someone you can count on. She’s fun, she will build a blanket fort with you if the whim strikes. She’s a hard worker who will never throw in the towel till the job’s done. She’s a sports lover, but most especially a Steelers and Penguins fan and she can talk sports with the best of ‘em. She’s a traveler who wants to see the world but she loves home most of all. She’s got good taste… in music, restaurants and personal style. She’s the kind of Irish girl you’ll want to take home to mom. Who she’s looking for: Someone who can hang in and have fun. A sports lover is a must. A guy with an appreciation of music and a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys travel, especially to a great beach or a foreign city but also likes discovering new spots on his own block. A passion for what he does or what he wants to do, a love of family and a desire to have his own one day.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Sarah just rescued Molly, a German Shorthaired Pointer. Molly is hoping Sarah finds someone who will cuddle with her too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sarah's always planning her next adventure, and trips to Argentina and Austria were among her favorites.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Pickled beets, her Terrible Towel, the perfect playlist, her niece and nephew, photos of favorite travels and good times with friends, her parent’s dog Bailey (a GSP), a crisp fall day.

For fun

Attending games and concerts, hitting up a great brunch spot, grabbing a beer at the local sports bar, getting out of the city to visit friends or meeting up with them at a vineyard, a museum or a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event planner at a large museum in Pittsburgh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral