Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
As described below

In her own words

I: Eat meat Eat gluten Eat only the fried coating on onion rings I love Jon Stewart. This Trevor Noah guy has big shoes to fill. Work hard at a job I love but that drives me nuts Prefer walks around the Silver Lake Reservoir or Echo Park Lake over hiking anywhere else Would always drink a Coke in lieu of anything else Hate coffee Like TV Love movies Think political matters should be decided on what does the most good for the most number of people, not what lines anyone's pockets Would like to own a stuffed (as in taxidermy) animal Have a love/hate relationship with yoga and Pilates Love trivia Joined Mensa on a bet (have never participated in anything) Cannot handle tequila Am addicted to Instagram (almost no pictures of food) Am ridiculously competitive (but will admit when I'm wrong) Am completely disorganized Just had brain surgery a few weeks ago and am now partially deaf in one ear Like lists You: Like making snarky comments about bad movies Are funny Are generally a happy person Like your family Like your friends Aren't hung up on religion (Atheists get bonus points) Are taller than I am Do not expect me to run a marathon with you, ever Are emotionally stable

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

i like dogs, but a) can't have them in my apartment and b) am not really home enough to give one enough attention. can i just have a pet service bring me one for a few hours every once in awhile?

Political views


Favorite things

brooklyn 99, disaster movies, sweet tea, red, podcasts, days off work, news radio (the TV show), Brussels sprouts, Edgar Wright/ Simon Pegg movies, Drop Dead Gorgeous, and more. I'm inclined to like things more than not.

For fun

What does anyone do for fun? Spend time with my friends. We eat. We go out. I stay home. I see movies. There's nothing out of the extraordinary about my for fun activities.

Last read

started book five of Game of Thrones today because they killed _____ last night and i need to know if he's really dead. (i've heard the book does not give a definitive answer. we're just stuck waiting 'til next season, or book 6. damn it.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral